Delegates for Account Request Approval

Delegates for Approval

Principal Investigator

Delegate Name

Delegate Email

Marvin Chun

Young Hye Kwon 

Yoada Xu

younghye.kwon@yale.edu

yaoda.xu@yale.edu

Ronald Breaker 

Glenn Gaffield

glenn.gaffield@yale.edu

Mark Gerstein

Mihali Felipe 

mihali.felipe@yale.edu

Frank Keil

Danielle Faulkner

danielle.faulkner@yale.edu

Antonio Giraldez

Charles Vejnar  

charles.vejnar@yale.edu

Jeff Powell

Benjamin Evans

b.evans@yale.edu

David Schatz

Elizabeth Corbett

elizabeth.corbett@yale.edu

Nenad Sestan

Sirisha Pochareddy

sirisha.pochareddy@yale.edu

Flora Vaccarino

Gianfilippo Coppola

gianfilippo.coppola@yale.edu

Gunter Wagner

Jamie Maziarz

jamie.maziarz@yale.edu

Alan Anticevic (cc)

Zailyn Tamayo

cc* zailyn.tamayo@yale.edu

John MacMicking

Patricia Nargi

nargip@hhmi.org

David Hafler

Lindsay Young

lindsay.young@yale.edu

James E. Rothman

Leslie Gourlay

leslie.gourlay@yale.edu

CryoEM/ET resources

Jun Liu

jliu@yale.edu

Nicholas Christakis

Liza Nicoll

liza.nicoll@yale.edu

Martina Bruecker NIcholas Diab nicholas.diab@yale.edu
Scott Strobel David Hiller david.hiller@yale.edu
John Murray Zailyn Tamayo zailyn.tamayo@yale.edu
Marcus Bosenberg William Damsky william.damsky@yale.edu
Kristopher Kahle Kaitlyn Coyle

kaitlyn.coyle@yale.edu

Avram Holmes Jocelyn Ricard jocelyn.ricard@yale.edu
Nathan Grubaugh Chantal Vogels
Akiko Iwasaki Melissa Linehan melissa.linehan@yale.edu