YCRC Steering Committee

Alan Anticevic's picture Alan Anticevic
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Psychology; Co-Director, Division of Neurocognition, Neurocomputation, and Neurogenetics (N3)
alan.anticevic@yale.edu
John Barden's picture John Barden
Chief Information Officer
john.barden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3262
Abhishek Bhattacharjee's picture Abhishek Bhattacharjee
Associate Professor of Computer Science
abhishek.bhattacharjee@yale.edu
Jeff Brock's picture Jeff Brock
Dean of Science & Professor of Mathematics; Dean of School Engineering and Applied Science
jeffrey.brock@yale.edu
Michael Crair's picture Michael Crair
Deputy Dean for Scientific Affairs (Basic Science Departments)
michael.crair@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5768
Lisa D'Angelo's picture Lisa D'Angelo
Assistant Provost for Research
lisa.bertetto.dangelo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9819
James Duncan's picture James Duncan
Ebenezer K. Hunt Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Electrical Engineering & Diagnostic Radiology
james.duncan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6322
Dylan Gee's picture Dylan Gee
Assistant Professor of Psychology
dylan.gee@yale.edu
Alan Gerber's picture Alan Gerber
Dean of the Social Science (FAS); Charles C. and Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of Political Science
alan.gerber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5232
Mark Gerstein's picture Mark Gerstein
Albert L Williams Professor of Biomedical Informatics and Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry, and of Computer Science. Co-Director of the Yale Program in Computational Biology & Bioinformatics
mark.gerstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6105
Sohrab Ismail-Beigi's picture Sohrab Ismail-Beigi
Associate Professor of Applied Physics
sohrab.ismail-beigi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2107
Kiran Keshav's picture Kiran Keshav
Executive Director
kiran.keshav@yale.edu
Phone: (475) 201-2701
Shrikant Mane's picture Shrikant Mane
Director of, Genome Analysis
shrikant.mane@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3104
Rajit Manohar's picture Rajit Manohar
John C. Malone Professor of Electrical Engineering
rajit.manohar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7040
Ruth Montgomery's picture Ruth Montgomery
Associate Dean for Scientific Affairs; Associate Professor of Medicine (Rheumatology]
ruth.montgomery@yale.edu

Pages