YCRC Steering Committee

Michael Crair's picture Michael Crair, Ph.D.
Deputy Dean for Scientific Affairs (Basic Science Departments)
michael.crair@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5768
Peter Schiffer's picture Peter Schiffer, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Research
peter.schiffer@yale.edu
Alan Anticevic's picture Alan Anticevic, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Psychology; Co-Director, Division of Neurocognition, Neurocomputation, and Neurogenetics (N3)
alan.anticevic@yale.edu
John Barden's picture John Barden, MBA
Chief Information Officer
john.barden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3262
Jeff Brock's picture Jeff Brock, Ph.D.
Dean of Science (Jan. 2019) & Professor of Mathematics
jeffrey.brock@yale.edu
Lisa D'Angelo's picture Lisa D'Angelo, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost for Research
lisa.bertetto.dangelo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9819
James Duncan's picture James Duncan, Ph.D.
Ebenezer K. Hunt Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Electrical Engineering & Diagnostic Radiology
james.duncan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6322
Alan Gerber's picture Alan Gerber, Ph.D.
Dean of the Social Science (FAS), the Charles C. and Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of Political Science, Faculty in Residence at the Institution for Social and Policy Studies, and director of the Center for the Study of American Politics
alan.gerber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5232
Mark Gerstein's picture Mark Gerstein, Ph.D.
Albert L Williams Professor of Biomedical Informatics and Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry, and of Computer Science. Co-Director of the Yale Program in Computational Biology & Bioinformatics
mark.gerstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6105
Avram Holmes's picture Avram Holmes, Ph.D.
Asst Prof Psychology and Psychiatry
avram.holmes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9240
Amy Hungerford's picture Amy Hungerford, Ph.D.
Professor of English and American Studies; Director Division of Humanities
amy.hungerford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9665
Sohrab Ismail-Beigi's picture Sohrab Ismail-Beigi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Applied Physics
sohrab.ismail-beigi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2107
Kiran Keshav's picture Kiran Keshav, Executive M.S.
Executive Director
kiran.keshav@yale.edu
Phone: (475) 201-2701
Harlan Krumholz's picture Harlan Krumholz, M.D., S.M.
Harold H. Hines, Jr. Professor of Medicine
harlan.krumholz@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 764-5885
Shrikant Mane's picture Shrikant Mane, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist in Genetics; Director, MBB Keck Biotech Laboratory; Director, Yale Center for Genome Analysis
shrikant.mane@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3104

Pages