YCRC Steering Committee

Michael Crair - ex officio's picture Michael Crair - ex officio
Vice Provost for Research
michael.crair@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5768
Alan Anticevic's picture Alan Anticevic
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Psychology
alan.anticevic@yale.edu
John Barden - ex officio's picture John Barden - ex officio
Chief Information Officer
john.barden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3262
Jeff Brock's picture Jeff Brock
Dean of School Engineering and Applied Science, FAS Dean of Science
jeffrey.brock@yale.edu
Lisa D'Angelo - ex officio's picture Lisa D'Angelo - ex officio
Associate Provost for Research
lisa.bertetto.dangelo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9819
James Duncan's picture James Duncan
Ebenezer K. Hunt Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging, and of Electrical Engineering
james.duncan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6322
Dylan Gee's picture Dylan Gee
Assistant Professor of Psychology
dylan.gee@yale.edu
Alan Gerber's picture Alan Gerber
FAS Dean of Social Science
alan.gerber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5232
Mark Gerstein's picture Mark Gerstein
Albert L. Williams Professor of Biomedical Informatics, Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry, and of Computer Science
mark.gerstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6105
Sohrab Ismail-Beigi's picture Sohrab Ismail-Beigi
Professor of Applied Physics
sohrab.ismail-beigi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2107
Kiran Keshav's picture Kiran Keshav
Executive Director
kiran.keshav@yale.edu
Phone: (475) 201-2701
Smita Krishnaswamy's picture Smita Krishnaswamy
Assistant Professor of Genetics and of Computer Science
smita.krishnaswamy@yale.edu
Anthony Koleske's picture Anthony Koleske
Deputy Dean for Scientific Affairs, Basic Science Departments
anthony.koleske@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5624
Martin Kurth's picture Martin Kurth
Interim Associate University Librarian for Science and Social Science
martin.kurth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1701
Shrikant Mane's picture Shrikant Mane
Director of Yale Center for Genome Analysis
shrikant.mane@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3104
Ruth Montgomery's picture Ruth Montgomery
Professor of Medicine
ruth.montgomery@yale.edu
Peter Schott's picture Peter Schott
Juan Trippe Professor of International Economics
peter.schott@yale.edu
Tony Smith's picture Tony Smith
William K. Lanman, Jr. Professor of Economics
tony.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2626
Oswald 'Os' Schmitz's picture Oswald 'Os' Schmitz
Senior Associate Dean of Research & Director of Doctoral Studies
oswald.schmitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5276
Wade Schulz's picture Wade Schulz
Director of Informatics; Assistant Professor of Laboratory Medicine
wade.schulz@yale.edu

Pages