YCRC Steering Committee

Michael Crair - ex officio's picture Michael Crair - ex officio
Vice Provost for Research
michael.crair@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5768
Oswald 'Os' Schmitz's picture Oswald 'Os' Schmitz
Senior Associate Dean of Research & Director of Doctoral Studies
oswald.schmitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5276
Nicholas Turk-Browne's picture Nicholas Turk-Browne
Professor of Psychology
nicholas.turk-browne@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4500
Tony Smith's picture Tony Smith
Professor of Economics
tony.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2626
Peter Schott's picture Peter Schott
Juan Trippe Professor of International Economics
peter.schott@yale.edu
Kiran Keshav's picture Kiran Keshav
Executive Director
kiran.keshav@yale.edu
Phone: (475) 201-2701
James Duncan's picture James Duncan
Ebenezer K. Hunt Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Electrical Engineering & Diagnostic Radiology
james.duncan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6322
Shrikant Mane's picture Shrikant Mane
Director of Yale Center for Genome Analysis
shrikant.mane@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3104
Wade Schulz's picture Wade Schulz
Director of Informatics; Assistant Professor of Laboratory Medicine
wade.schulz@yale.edu
Alan Gerber's picture Alan Gerber
Dean of Social Science
alan.gerber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5232
Jeff Brock's picture Jeff Brock
Dean of Science & Dean of School Engineering and Applied Science
jeffrey.brock@yale.edu
John Barden - ex officio's picture John Barden - ex officio
Chief Information Officer
john.barden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3262
Martin Kurth's picture Martin Kurth
Associate University Librarian for Technical Services
martin.kurth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1701
Lisa D'Angelo - ex officio's picture Lisa D'Angelo - ex officio
Associate Provost for Research
lisa.bertetto.dangelo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9819
Abhishek Bhattacharjee's picture Abhishek Bhattacharjee
Associate Professor of Computer Science
abhishek.bhattacharjee@yale.edu

Pages