YCRC Steering Committee

Alan Anticevic, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Psychology; Co-Director, Division of Neurocognition, Neurocomputation, and Neurogenetics (N3)
alan.anticevic@yale.edu
Lisa D'Angelo, Ph.D
Assistant Provost for Research
lisa.bertetto.dangelo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9819
James Duncan, Ph.D
Ebenezer K. Hunt Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Electrical Engineering & Diagnostic Radiology
james.duncan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6322
Mark Gerstein
Albert L Williams Professor of Biomedical Informatics and Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry, and of Computer Science. Co-Director of the Yale Program in Computational Biology & Bioinformatics
mark.gerstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6105
Steve Girvin, Ph.D
YCRC Steering Committee Chair, Deputy Provost for Research; Eugene Higgins Professor of Physics & Applied Physics
steven.girvin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4448
Amy Hungerford, Ph.D
Professor of English and American Studies; Director Division of Humanities
amy.hungerford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9665
Sohrab Ismail-Beigi, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Applied Physics
sohrab.ismail-beigi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2107
Kiran Keshav, Executive M.S.
Executive Director
kiran.keshav@yale.edu
Phone: (475) 201-2701
Harlan Krumholz, M.D., S.M.
Harold H. Hines, Jr. Professor of Medicine
harlan.krumholz@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 764-5885
Shrikant Mane, Ph.D
Senior Research Scientist in Genetics; Director, MBB Keck Biotech Laboratory; Director, Yale Center for Genome Analysis
shrikant.mane@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3104
Daisuke Nagai, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy
daisuke.nagai@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5370
Karen Seto, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Research; Director of Doctoral Studies; Professor of Geography and Urbanization Science
karen.seto@yale.edu
Scott Strobel, Ph.D
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
scott.strobel@yale.edu