Staff

David Backeberg
High Performance Computing Systems Administrator
david.backeberg@yale.edu
Giuseppe Amatulli, Ph.D.
Research Scientist in GeoComputation and Spatial Science
giuseppe.amatulli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1597
Paul DiBello, Ph.D.
ITS, Director of Research Technology Services
paul.dibello@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6282
Benjamin Evans, Ph.D.
Computational Research Support Analyst
b.evans@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9447
Nick Foster
ITS Technology Services Specialist
nick.foster@yale.edu
Paul Gluhosky
Manager, HPC Operations
paul.gluhosky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1237
Misha Guy, Ph.D.
Senior Computational Research Support Analyst
mikhael.guy@yale.edu
Jason Ignatius
Systems Programmer
jason.ignatius@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3061
Jay Kubeck
High Performance Computing Systems Administrator
jay.kubeck@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-8755
David Logie
ITS, Project Manager
david.logie@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9814
Kaylea Nelson, Ph.D.
Computational Research Support Analyst
kaylea.nelson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9546 (YCRC), 203-432-3188 (KGL)
Tyler Trafford
Systems Engineer
tyler.trafford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6558
Stephen Weston
High Performance Computing Support Specialist
stephen.weston@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1236
Mr. C. Wright
Systems Engineer
hpc@yale.edu